Contact Us
WEST GATE BANK
6003 OLD CHENEY ROAD
LINCOLN,  NE  68516
Toll Free: (888) 525-4369
Fax:(402) 434-3485
Email: tposupport@westgate.bank
 

Business Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday – Friday

 

Mark Hansen, President; mhansen@westgate.bank; 402-434-3462

Jeremey Shiers, CFO ;jshiers@westgate.bank; 402-434-4089

Dana Brashear, VP - TPO Customer Managment; dbrashear@westgate.bank;  402-853-7025

Alan Loos, New Business Development Officer; aloos@westgate.bank; 402-434-4080

Stacy Hall, New Business Development; shall@westgate.bank ; 402-853-7318

 

UNDERWRITING – Shane Myers, Manager

Shane Myers; smyers@westgate.bank; 402-434-4079

Lori Smith; lsmith@westgate.bank; 402-323-8957

Nicole Norblade; nnorblade@westgate.bank; 402-434-7818

Alex Nedved; anedved@westgate.bank; 402-853-7205

John Carey; jcarey@westgate.bank; 402-434-7803

 

SECONDARY OPERATIONS – Cheryl Webert, Manager

cwebert@westgate.bank; 402-323-8974

 

LOAN LOCKS

Jan Huss; jhuss@westgate.bank; 402-434-4085

 

PROCESSING

Kelly Lutomski; klutomski@westgate.bank; 402-434-7815

D'Ann Fischer; dfischer@westgate.bank; 402-434-7814

Jack Gell; jgell@westgate.bank; 402-853-7044

Tate Schmaderer; tschmaderer@westgate.bank; 402-853-3827

Lucas Schiermann; lschiermann@westgate.bank; 402-853-8926

 

LOAN REVIEW/PURCHASING

Rhonda Hardin; rhardin@westgate.bank; 402-323-8975

Mary Davis; mdavis@westgate.bank; 402-434-7806

Vivian Howard; vhoward@westgate.bank; 402-434-4086

Barb Nelson; bnelson@westgate.bank; 402-434-7809

Carol Eckhert; ceckhert@westgate.bank; 402-853-7316

 

System Administration

Amy Blum; ablum@westgate.bank;  402-434-3483

 

LOAN ASSISTANTS

Beth Gosselin: bgosselin@westgate.bank; 402-434-7804

Pam Russell; prussell@westgate.bank; 402-434-7805

Pam Blecha; pblecha@westgate.bank; 402-434-4076

Karla Peet; kpeet@westgate.bank; 402-434-7801

 

SERVICING

Customer Service; Payoff Requests: 877-929-4545  

Sheryl Brown - Mortgage Servicing Manager; sbrown@westgate.bank; 402-323-8996

Mary Hintz - Customer Servicer Manager; mhintz@westgate.bank; 402-323-8969

Susie Hudson - Escrow Manager; shudson@westgate.bank; 402-323-6526

 

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS:

Postal Service:                      West Gate Bank Mortgage

                                              P.O. Box 67069

              Lincoln, NE  68506-7069

 

Overnight Service                 West Gate Bank Mortgage

Street Address:                    6003 Old Cheney Road, Suite 250

              Lincoln, NE  68516

              West Gate Bank Servicing

              6003 Old Cheney Road, Suite 300

              Lincoln, NE  68516

 

FAX NUMBERS:

Operations Fax Number:    402-434-3485

Servicing Fax Number:        402-434-7800

 

Insurance Mortgagee Clause-Hazard and Flood

                West Gate Bank

                It’s Successors and/or Assigns

                P.O. Box 67069,  Lincoln, NE  68506-7069

 

Private Mortgage Insurance – Servicing Transfer Information

                West Gate Bank

                P.O. Box 67069,  

                Lincoln, NE  68506-7069

 

Flood Determination – Life of Loan Transfer Information

                West Gate Bank

                6003 Old Cheney Road

                Lincoln, NE  68516

 

Note Endorsement

Loans should be endorsed as follows:

               Without Recourse Pay to the Order of

                West Gate Bank

                It’s Successors and/or Assigns

                                               

              (Typed Originating Lender Name)

              By:_______________________________

              Typed Authorized Signor’s Name and Title

 

Deed of Trust – Trustee

West Gate Bank should be reflected on Deed of Trust as the Trustee. 

 

 

Download vCard
Contact Information
Toll Free: (888) 525-4369
Fax: (402) 434-3485
Email: Send Email
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

WEST GATE BANK
6003 OLD CHENEY ROAD, LINCOLN, NE  68516
Toll Free:  (888) 525-4369
Fax:  (402) 434-3485
tposupport@westgate.bank
Copyright © 2020 - Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement